Contact us

Franklin Hodge Industries Limited

Jubilee Building,
Faraday Road,
Westfields Trading Estate,
Hereford,
Herefordshire,
United Kingdom.
HR4 9NS

Tel: +44(0)1432 269605
Fax: +44(0)1432 277454
Email: sales@franklinhodge.com

Details of our sister company Carter Environmental Engineers

List of Sales Contacts World Wide

 

UK

Scotland, Tyne & Wear & Northumberland

Barry Makin
Tel: +44(0)1614 278738
Mob: +44(0)7831 698041
Email: barry.makin@franklinhodge.co.uk

Northern England

Richard Sanderson
Tel: +44(0)1144 187 012
Mob: +44(0)7720 211500
Email: richard.sanderson@franklinhodge.co.uk

Midlands & South West England

Mike Greaves
Tel: +44(0)1432 377863
Mob: +44(0)7771 955924
Fax: +44(0)1432 277454
Email: mike.greaves@franklinhodge.co.uk

London & South East England

Chris Barbour
Tel: +44(0)1403 211754
Mob: +44(0)7778 593322
Fax: +44(0)1403 211754
Email: chris.barbour@franklinhodge.co.uk


International Sales

Mr. Nigel Snee
Address: Jubilee Building Westfields Trading Estate, Faraday Rd, Hereford HR4 9NS
Tel: +44(0)1432 269605
Mob: +44(0)7739 752341
Fax: +44(0)1432 277454
Email: nigel.snee@franklinhodge.co.uk

Please leave a message using our contact form below if you have any questions relating to our products or services.

A member of our sales team will then contact you within the next 48 hours.